Denote’s Mr. Splodge range for Pressroom and Co

I was delighted and honoured when I was asked by The Pressroom and Company  a while back to showcase some of my designs for their fantastic letterpress company. Amongst some of them was my Mr. Splodge range. I decided I needed some note cards for baby Oscar so thought it would be the perfect opportunity to see them in all their glory. I was very pleased with them!

The pressroom and Company is a place where stationery designers from all over the world join together to showcase their talent. They offer very affordable letterpress designs (perhaps even more so than ordering with a U.K. letterpress company?) and ship worldwide.

On my (long but exciting) list of jobs to do before returning back from maternity leave in the new year will be to design some more for The Pressroom and Company, so watch this space.

Mr. Splodge note cardsMr Splodge note cards 2

About denotedesign

I'm a stationery designer, lover of pretty & design. I hoard a lot too.
This entry was posted in Art and Illustration, Denote news, Gifts, Junior, Paper and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Denote’s Mr. Splodge range for Pressroom and Co

  1. So cute! I love how Oscar has his own stationery already. 🙂 x

  2. denotedesign says:

    Poor show for mummy if I hadn’t!

Leave a Reply

