image I love today – morning cuddles

I know I know, I am turning into one of those mum’s who can’t stop showing her kids off. Pretty annoying, especially if you don’t have children. But I had to post these images. Such a shame I took them on my Blackberry and not a decent camera. But pleased I managed to capture such a beautiful moment. (Believe me, my mornings aren’t always this cheerful & serene!)

Morning cuddles

About denotedesign

I'm a stationery designer, lover of pretty & design. I hoard a lot too.
This entry was posted in Image I love today, Junior, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

