Inspiration Shoot – Harlequin and Romance

A while back I was asked by the lovely Bec from Harlequin & Romance if I would be interested in contributing to an inspiration shoot. When I saw the moodboard for this shoot I instantly wanted to be involved. Her vision (in her own words) clean, 1920’s & a bit fierce looking. It certainly was just that, she totally pulled it off.

Well done Bec and all involved & thanks again for asking me!

Check out the full post here on H&R Events spanking new & very cool looking website.

H&R logo

H&R Paddle

H&R black dress & bouquetH&R MenuH&R Invites

About denotedesign

I'm a stationery designer, lover of pretty & design. I hoard a lot too.
This entry was posted in Denote news, For Wedding and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

