Finally my first post!

Well finally I get to write my first post on my very own blog!

Denote Design has been created off the back of my little stationery company Denote Stationery. Since I will soon be on maternity leave I wanted to have something to keep me going so decided a blog would fit the bill perfectly. Allowing me to store all my thoughts, ideas and inspiration, to keep me in the loop, without totally loosing my mind and creativity to baby brain!

I will be the first to admit that I am not the best at writing, so it will be more visual than novel.

Watch this space!

Louisa

About denotedesign

I'm a stationery designer, lover of pretty & design. I hoard a lot too.
This entry was posted in Denote news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

